​​

Bragar & Arnol

Community Trust

"Promoting Pride in Place"

 

Skip Navigation LinksContact-us

​​The Bragar & Arnol Community Trust ​

 

Bragar School

North Bragar

Isle of Lewis

Scotland

United Kingdom

HS2 9DA

 

committee@bragararnol.org


 
Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation

 
Charity Number SC044094

Committee Members


Name

Role

Email

Catriona Campbell Chair catriona.campbell@bragararnol.org
John Smith Vice Chair john.smith@bragararnol.org
Jon Macleod Secretary jon.macleod@bragararnol.org
Anne Campbell Treasurer anne.campbell@bragararnol.org
Effie Macdonald Membership effie.macdonald@bragararnol.org
Angela Morrison
angela.morrison@bragararnol.org
Anna Macphail
anna.macphail@bragararnol.org
Diane Ferguson diane.ferguson@bragararnol.org
Calum Iain Macleod calumiain.macleod@bragararnol.org
Kathryn Macleod kathryn.macleod@bragararnol.org

 

Committee 2013.jpg 

 

How to Find Us  


Bragar & Arnol are neighbouring villages on the west side of the Isle of Lewis in the Outer Hebrides (also known as the Western Isles).

 

  

For more information on the beautiful place we live the Isle of Lewis, ​Western Isles and Visit Hebrides websites are all excellent resources.